925-757-7274
Antioch Napa Auto Care, Antioch CA, 94509, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Tramsmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Welcome to Antioch Napa Auto Care in Antioch, CA. We specialize in Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Tramsmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service.

We are proud to provide auto repair, diagnostics and preventive maintenance services for the Antioch area. Our auto repair shop will treat your car like our own. No matter if you come from Antioch or outside of Antioch, we will gladly provide all the necessary auto repair services. When you bring in your automobile, you will be greeted by our well-trained service advisor. Once arrangements for your vehicle have been made, it is handled by our auto repair technicians, who will take great care of it and do their best to bring your car back to perfect shape.

So drop by our auto repair shop and we will show you, why we are considered one of the best Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Tramsmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service shops in Antioch.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 30 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Tina G. from Brentwood reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would for sure recommend anyone and everyone. Great friendly people and excellent service. Felt like I was visiting old friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M S. from Antioch reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The absolute nicest mechanics, service & amazing waiting room. I felt like I was visiting a friend, never pressured to have an unnecessary service. Will ALWAYS come here no matter where I live! Try them, you'll never go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David H. from Antioch, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I took my truck in for a air conditioning service and Eric did a great job. He even took the time to sit down and explain the job he did with me. I was thankful for the time he spent with me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Briggs from Concord, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly & knowledgable staff, excellent work. Explained everything to me so I could understand & make an educated decision. Amazing waiting room. Will definitely be back & will recommend to everyone. Thank you so much."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary S. from Isleton, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service, quality work, very fair pricing. Glad I listened to my girl friend and went in here. Estimate was to the penny and done on time. I'll be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl S. from Clayton,ca. reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, competent,and helpful and give a very competetive fee for there services.
Clayton,on the Taurus.
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric M. from Pittsburg reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The estimate that I was given was dead on. I found that they were very nice and professional. My vehicle was repaired and passed smog after the repair was done. I would recommend Antioch Napa Auto Care for any of my smog repairs. Thank you Napa Auto Care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary G. from Oakley, whose Pointiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service. Eric is awesome. Great mechanic and he explains the repairs in perfect detail. I wll never take my vehicles to any other shop as long as Eric is around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell G. from Antioch, whose Chevy was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them . They inform me of all the work that's being done and aware of other problems that may need attention on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ellen reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommand,and plan to be a repeat customer"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg J. from Oakley reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Clear, understandable knowledgeable explanations and helpful suggestions by both Eric the mechanic and Jodi at the counter. Finally I found a shop that I have confidence in and at which I feel welcome. Better rates than expected, too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg J. from Oakley, whose Chrysler, was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"From the smiles and friendly banter to the clear explanations and helpful suggestions, a superb experience! I finally found a shop in which I have confidence!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rosie reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the people that work there are wonderful friendly I had fun just waiting for my car. the price is right"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clarence F. from Antioch, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and Explained everything wrong with my car in detail.Im going back to have more work done,also he fixed sum stuff on the strength he a good guy,that means free.I didnt have enuff money he still helped me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stanley L B. from Antioch, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"yes inwouuuld tell them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mack & S. reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We were driving by we found that they use real NAPA Parts and and stopped in for a wonderful warm experience. The receptionist has a great personatity!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James S. from Antioch, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great work, very friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
G D. from Balltle Ground, wa, whose Chryseler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Eric was very helpful. I would recommend this shop to anyone. I am not from here yet I was treated like a long time customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff P. from Antioch, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I had been looking around for a trustworthy mechanic and been bouncing from shop to shop for several years. After Eric gave me a thorough description of the problem he found and was able to repair it the first time I was truly aware of his experience and knowledge of the industry! Definitely will be my go to guy for auto repairs!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied customer both with the technicians and customer service. Very honest and knowledgable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monterio R. reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The best shop in the bay area"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Freddie H. from Antioch, whose Volkswagon was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That antoch nape is the best customer friendly shop ive been to an have the best mechanics ever"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary D. reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They give you a goodservice and doing a goodjob to my car and trust them 100%."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"will recomend your service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J W. from Antioch reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Most outstanding and fair automobile shop I have ever visited. I really enjoyed chatting with the owners wife while my smog was being completedwhich was being done in a timely fashion even though I had no appointment. Top notch place of business and down to earth cordial owners and techs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill B. from Antioch, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the knowledge of the mechanic and would recommend the shop to anyone!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave B. reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and the quality of work is top notch. Everyone there act very professional. The prices are very reasonable and they use high quality parts (NAPA)."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marie D. from Antioch, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This place is wonderful! The service is outstanding and it has a very positive reputation in the community."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fred B. from Antioch, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The personnel in this shop is highly qualified and above all very honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jodi reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"100 satisfied with quality of work & customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop